Board Members 2022

Mike Westfall
Community MemberVolunteer
Ralph Youngs
1st Vice- Chair
Founding SponsorMerchants Square Association
Baskin Robbins
Vickie Herrick
Founding SponsorCity of Williamsburg
Deputy Director of Finance
Andy BradshawCommunity MemberLawyer and Farmer
Barbara BrownCommunity MemberVolunteer
Barry BatesVendor RepresentativeMount View Farm
Tevya GriffinFounding SponsorCity of Williamsburg - Director of Planning and Codes Compliance
Leanne HarrowCommunity MemberVolunteer
Keith JohnsonFounding SponsorThe Colonial Williamsburg Foundation - Director of Commercial and Residential Property
Amy RitchieFounding SponsorThe Colonial Williamsburg Foundation - Community Affairs Manager
Mary Ellen Power RogersFounding SponsorMerchants Square Association
The Cheese Shop
Michael SegalaCommunity MemberVolunteer
Fredrika TeuteCommunity MemberVolunteer